Membership 

Marissa Hankinson

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: membership@mbasa.com.au

 

Education 

Christine Stone

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: education@mbasa.com.au

 

Industrial and Workplace Relations

Sam Condon

Phone: (08) 8122 4990

Email: IR@mbasa.com.au

 

Development & Technical 

Chris Wiltshire

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: DevTech@mbasa.com.au

 

Return to Work & Injury Management

Mel Milosevic

Phone: 0439 815 604

Email: injury@mbasa.com.au

 

SQE 

Chris Ginever

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: SQE@mbasa.com.au

 

Media and Policy

Will Frogley

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: media@mbasa.com.au

 

Business Excellence Awards

Renee Ancell

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: awards@mbasa.com.au

 

Corporate Engagement

Ilona Tamm

Phone: 0412 019 772

Email: events@mbasa.com.au

 

Apprentices

Lee-Ann Attick

Phone: (08) 8211 7466

Email: apprentices@mbasa.com.au